Welcome To Our Chat RoomWe're Glad You Found Us


Chat Room Schedule

Tuesdays 1 pm Eastern - Noon Central - 11 am MT - 10 am PT
Thursdays 8 pm Eastern - 7 pm CT - 6 pm MT - 5 pm PT
Each chat lasts 90 minutes and you can enter and stay as long as you want/need


Image

Chat Room Rules

The PetLoss Partners Chat Room is an inclusive place for everyone to share their stories. Our goal is to provide a safe, supportive environment.

Please remember, we are not licensed mental health providers but certified pet loss specialists.  We cannot and will not offer support with issues not related to the loss of a pet. We kindly ask that you observe the following rules while participating. Thanks so much!


Please do not post, promote, or distribute content that is illegal.
Please do not harass, threaten, embarrass, or do anything else to another chatter that is hurtful. This means don’t say bad things about them; don’t attack their character, race, heritage, beliefs, or values. If you happen to disagree with someone, respond to the subject, not the person. Our chat rooms are about compassion and not confrontation.

Please do not transmit or facilitate distribution of content that is harmful, abusive, racially, or ethnically offensive, vulgar, sexually explicit, or in a reasonable person’s view, objectionable. Community standards may vary, but there is no place in these rooms where hate speech is tolerated.
We are here for everyone, so please be patient and allow each chatter time to participate in the conversation.
Please join us in promoting a safe and judgment-free atmosphere.

Not abiding by these standards may result in a temporary or permanent ban.

By clicking the "Join Our Chat Room Now" button below, you are agreeing to observe the rules set forth above.